Law of attraction · Manifesting · Positive

Manifesting challenge!

Hi everyone. I hope I find you all well. I’ve been wanting to write this post for a while but like the Virgo I am I have been procrastinating due to lack of self belief. I don’t know why I do it to myself as it goes against everything I teach others. I guess that’s another of my limiting traits, I can easily see the best in others and help them work on their weaknesses to turn them into strengths but when it comes to myself I throw all that I have learnt out of the window and revert back to limiting beliefs! 

So because of my inability to take my own advice I thought we could do a little manifesting challenge together. I’ve done this before with people I work with and it has always given them the lift they needed to move forward and try to manifest bigger and better changes in their lives. Sometimes we just need a little ‘proof’ to reignite our faith.

So, let’s go!

STEP 1: Think of something that you want to manifest. Something small like a lucky penny or a four leaf clover, maybe a white feather or a Robin, something that resembles luck or spiritual guidance. Close your eyes and visualise your item. Imagine what it looks like, what it feels like or sounds like. Imagine how you will feel when you see it. Just spend a few minutes focusing on whatever it is you have chosen.

STEP 2: Let it go. Send it out into the Universe and trust that it will come back to you. Know that it is already manifested and just waiting for you to cross its path. Release any thoughts of doubt, just let go………..

STEP 3: Go about your business as usual. Forget all about the challenge. Let the Universe do it’s work.

STEP 4: Use the comments section below or the email address in my contact section to let me know when you cross paths with what it is you visualised. Let me know how it made you feel knowing that you manifested that into your life. What’s next for you? Has this little challenge restored your faith in the Law of Attraction?

Manifest quote

Happy manifesting everyone. Have faith, believe, receive, achieve!

Love and happiness

Catherine xx

PS. Just for the record, I have chosen a Robin. We don’t see many this time of year and to me they represent our loved ones that have crossed over. They represent a message of hope and love, and sometimes, that’s all you need to restore your faith.

11 thoughts on “Manifesting challenge!

      1. Well you know how we manifest things we have no resistance against, well I read a post last night about a this infestation of an insect that was a relative to the dragonfly. It was amazing their entire house was covered in these moth looking insects, they were everywhere. I guess they come every Spring in massive quantities, they are drawn to light but only stay for several hours and the they’re gone. I was taken with the story and could not believe the pictures they had posted. Well today when I went to the bank there was a dragonfly flying around the roof of my car, he stayed there the whole time I went into the bank and then came back out. It was as if he was greeting me and I have a moonroof so when I got in the car he was on the moonroof looking in at me. And then I remembered the post and how it mentioned dragonflies in it and thought huh! I have not seen the feather yet, but I thought that was pretty cool. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh wow! That is pretty amazing! It sounds like he was definitely there to give you a message. The universe doesn’t always work how we expect it to but it always answers us. I think was very significant! Thank you for sharing 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

