Uncategorized

Connecting with nature:- a few photos taken from my garden this morning

When you really look it is amazing the beauty that surrounds us all. I feel so blessed to be lucky enough to have a garden that I can call my own, that I can nurture and watch life take shape. The energy in my garden instantly lifts my spirit and makes me feel more connected to the ultimate life force of the universe. 

Thank you for all my blessings πŸ’žπŸŒΉπŸŒ±πŸ€πŸŒžπŸŒΈπŸŒΊ

Love and happiness 

Catherine xx 

8 thoughts on “Connecting with nature:- a few photos taken from my garden this morning

  1. Gorgeous! It is so true how nature is such a pick me up. Aren’t we so lucky to have a piece of God’s imagination within us…simply amazing! Or Source, or the Universe… πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

