Uncategorized

Inspiring read

On Friday a friend suggested I read The Shack by William P Young. She told me it was a religious book and probably my “cup of tea”. 

All I can say is I couldn’t put it down! The book is a real emotional roller coaster. It really gets you thinking about your beliefs (or lack of them if that’s your thing), your attitude towards yourself and others, your attitude towards God, our planet, religion, faith, love, you name it! 

My friend was right, this book is most definitely my “cup of tea” for so many reasons. I can’t recommend this book enough. It’s a real thought provoker. I can’t believe I’ve never heard of it before!

If you’ve read it I’d love to hear your thoughts. If not, I highly recommend you do! Please let me know what you all think.

Love and happiness 

Catherine xx 

Leave a Reply

